Offshore Company Formation UAE

Which are the offshore zones available in the UAE to set up a company?

There are three offshore jurisdictions in the UAE. They are:

  • Ras Al Khaimah, ( RAK Offshore), which is under the jurisdiction of Ras Al Khaimah Investment Authority (RAKIA)
  • Dubai Offshore, which is under the supervision of the Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority (JAFZA)
  • Ajman Free Zone, which offers Offshore Licenses to companies that seek to do business outside the State of Ajman (Offshore companies are not permitted to do business inside the Freezone).

Offshore Company Formation

Advisory Services

Free Digital Media Services for New Licensees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *